WH Group Limited
English
繁體中文 简体中文
Home Contact Us Join Us

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email
ABCI Paul Pan paulpan@abci.com.hk
CICC Feiyang Yuan feiyang.yuan@cicc.com.cn
CITI Xiaopo Wei xiaopo.wei@citi.com
CLSA Dawei Feng dawei.feng@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Mark Mao mark.mao@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Anson Chan anson.chan@hk.daiwacm.com
Goldman Sachs Lincoln Kong lincoln.kong@gs.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Chen Luo chen.luo@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Lillian Lou lillian.lou@morganstanley.com
UBS Christine Peng christine-y.peng@ubs.com