WH Group Limited
English
繁體中文 简体中文
Home Contact Us Join Us

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email
ABCI Paul Pan paulpan@abci.com.hk
BAML Chen Luo chen.luo@baml.com
BOCI Jamie Shen jamiec.shen@bocigroup.com
CICC Paul Yuan feiyang.yuan@cicc.com.cn
Citi Bank Xiaopo Wei xiaopo.wei@citi.com
CLSA Terrance Liu Terrance.liu@clsa.com
Daiwa Anson Chan anson.chan@hk.daiwacm.com
DBS Alison Fok alison_fok@hk.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche Bank Mark Yuan mark.yuan@db.com
Goldman Sachs Lincoln Kong lincoln.kong@gs.com
Huatai Securities Yao Qian yaoqian@htsc.com
Macquarie Linda Huang linda.huang@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Lillian Lou Lillian.Lou@morganstanley.com
Nomura Scott Hong scott.hong@nomura.com
UBS Christine Peng christine-y.peng@ubs.com
Industrial Securities Jiahui Wang wangjiahui@xyzq.com.cn
Credit Suisse Charlie Chen charlie.chen@credit-suisse.com
CCBI Maggie Zheng maggiezheng@ccbintl.com
HSBC Christopher Leung christopher.k.leung@hsbc.com.hk
JP Morgan Kevin Yin kevin.yin@jpmorgan.com