WH Group Limited
English
繁體中文 简体中文
Home Contact Us Join Us

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email
ABCI Paul Pan Paulpan@abci.com.hk
BAML Chen Luo Chen.luo@baml.com
BOCI Jamie Shen Jamiec.shen@bocigroup.com
CICC Paul Yuan Feiyang.yuan@cicc.com.cn
Citi Bank Xiaopo Wei Xiaopo.wei@citi.com
CLSA Terrance Liu Terrance.liu@clsa.com
Daiwa Anson Chan Anson.chan@hk.daiwacm.com
DBS Alison Fok Alison_fok@hk.dbsvickers.com
Goldman Sachs Lincoln Kong Lincoln.kong@gs.com
Huatai Financial Yixin Luo Luoyixin@htsc.com
Macquarie Linda Huang Linda.huang@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Lillian Lou Lillian.Lou@morganstanley.com
UBS Christine Peng Christine-y.peng@ubs.com
Industrial Securities Li Ming Limingyjy@xyzq.com.cn
Credit Suisse Michael Shen Michael.shen@credit-suisse.com
CCBI Maggie Zheng Maggiezheng@ccbintl.com
HSBC Lina Yan Linayjyan@hsbc.com.hk
JP Morgan Kevin Yin Kevin.yin@jpmorgan.com
Nomura Sandy Shao Sandy.shao@nomura.com
Orient Securities Shuwei Chen Chenshuwei@orientsec.com.cn